No thanks

Congrats! You’re the owner of a new time machine. The catch? It comes in two models, each traveling one way only: the past OR the future. Which do you choose, and why?

There will definitely be an urge to use this machine. But I will chose none.

To travel by time and witness or change anything that was not meant for me will be utterly unfair. I wish to live in my times to the fullest. To know something about my past, I would research and investigate. I would learn and grow this way. To know what happens after my death, I would do nothing. I really want to know how my friends and folks would react after my time is finished. But for that, I’ll not use a time machine. Rather I would make sure I am remembered the way I want to be remembered. I will be a better person this way.

Leave a Reply

