Well, nuh.

If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

Clone myself? Yeah. But only after I die.
I’m definitely against splitting my responsibilities with a clone. That would take away the joy of life. All the hardships, all the tension, all the enjoyments and so much more. Why would someone in their right minds even do that?

PS.I could clone myself just after I die. But only if I have no family left. (And friends count as family too.)

One thought on “Well, nuh.”

Leave a Reply

