Standing Out

We all get jealous from time to time — what wakes the green-eyed monster for you?

Ego leads to jealousy.

This was something I learn from someone in my childhood. That’s the reason why I always try to refrain from having any feelings like this, and that is why, I’m almost never green. Even then, there is one thing that picks my brain. This case is strangely similar to the character of Lord Voldemort from the Harry Potter series of books. You see, Tom Riddle always liked to be unique in every way. The same is with me.

4 thoughts on “Standing Out”

Leave a Reply

