DC!? or Marvel!?

Strong points, here

SlightlyHeroic

DC or Marvel (you can’t sue me for this- these are my personal opinions)

Most children start reading at the age of 3-4 when they are finally attracted to colors and figures on pieces of papers.They are made to learn the alphabets at first but what they would rather do is stare at the pictures on comic books and imagine things.

I am not aware of my first comic book (must have been a Tinkle), but soon enough i had a big collection of comic books, I was then introduced to the amazing world of superheroes and have been amazed ever since.

I had no idea about the difference between DC and Marvel until the end of primary school. That was when my favorite character used to be Spiderman, the friendly neighbor. But as the years passed, the Dark Knight took his place and there has not been anyone who…

View original post 710 more words

2 thoughts on “DC!? or Marvel!?”

Leave a Reply

